Our team

BB thumbCommodore Barry Bryant CVO RN

Director General
Contact: seafarers@seafarers.uk



The Fundraising Team

NS thumbNigel Shattock

Director Fundraising & Communications
Contact: nigel.shattock@seafarers.uk



Alexandra Sard MBE

Community Support Manager
Contact: alexandra.sard@seafarers.uk



CH thumbCarole Hunt

Fundraising  Administration Officer
Contact: carole.hunt@seafarers.uk



RH thumbRichard Holmes

Fundraising Manager, Trusts & Projects
Contact: richard.holmes@seafarers.uk



JH thumbJohn Hood

Scotland Representative
Contact: john.hood@seafarers.uk



NH thumbNick Harvey

Campaigns Manager
Contact: nick.harvey@seafarers.uk



Maria Higham

Marketing Manager
Contact: maria.higham@seafarers.uk



Laura Gineitaite

Digital Marketing Officer
Contact: laura.gineitaite@seafarers.uk



Mairéad Ní Cheóinín

Corporate Fundraising Manager
Contact: mairead.nicheoinin@seafarers.uk



Marie Robson

Fundraising Events & Corporates Executive
Contact: marie.robson@seafarers.uk



PM thumbPaola Martin

CRM Manager
Contact: paola.martin@seafarers.uk



The Finance Team

Indira Ondhia

Head of Finance
Contact: indira.ondhia@seafarers.uk



Fredrick Onono

Finance Analyst
Contact: fredrick.onono@seafarers.uk



Denise Cendrecourt

Accounts Assistant
Contact: denise.cendrecourt@seafarers.uk



Oksana Nikolenko

Management Accountant
Contact: oksana.nikolenko@seafarers.uk



The Grants Team

Deborah Layde

Grants Director
Contact: deborah.layde@seafarers.uk



Tina Barnes

Grants Manager
Contact: tina.barnes@seafarers.uk



Joanna Doheny

Grants Officer
Contact: jo.doheny@seafarers.uk



The Executive Team

KP thumbKen Prothero

IT and Facilities Manager
Contact: ken.prothero@seafarers.uk



 CG thumbCheryl Gallop

Head of Internal Operations
Contact: cheryl.gallop@seafarers.uk



Eliane Mukeba

Office Administrator
Contact: eliane.mukeba@seafarers.uk