Our team

BB thumbCommodore Barry Bryant CVO RN

Director General
Contact: seafarers@seafarers.uk

 

 

The Fundraising Team

NS thumbNigel Shattock

Director Fundraising & Communications
Contact: nigel.shattock@seafarers.uk

 

 

Alexandra Sard MBE

Community Support Manager
Contact: alexandra.sard@seafarers.uk

 

 

CH thumbCarole Hunt

Fundraising  Administration Officer
Contact: carole.hunt@seafarers.uk

 

 

RH thumbRichard Holmes

Fundraising Manager, Trusts & Projects
Contact: richard.holmes@seafarers.uk

 

 

JH thumbJohn Hood

Scotland Representative
Contact: john.hood@seafarers.uk

 

 

NH thumbNick Harvey

Campaigns Manager
Contact: nick.harvey@seafarers.uk

 

 

Maria Higham

Marketing Manager
Contact: maria.higham@seafarers.uk

 

 

Laura Gineitaite

Digital Marketing Officer
Contact: laura.gineitaite@seafarers.uk

 

 

Mairéad Ní Cheóinín

Corporate Fundraising Manager
Contact: mairead.nicheoinin@seafarers.uk

 

 

Marie Robson

Fundraising Events & Corporates Executive
Contact: marie.robson@seafarers.uk

 

 

PM thumbPaola Martin

CRM Manager
Contact: paola.martin@seafarers.uk

 

 

The Finance Team

Indira Ondhia

Head of Finance
Contact: indira.ondhia@seafarers.uk

 

 

Fredrick Onono

Finance Analyst
Contact: fredrick.onono@seafarers.uk

 

 

Denise Cendrecourt

Accounts Assistant
Contact: denise.cendrecourt@seafarers.uk

 

 

Oksana Nikolenko

Management Accountant
Contact: oksana.nikolenko@seafarers.uk

 

 

The Grants Team

Deborah Layde

Grants Director
Contact: deborah.layde@seafarers.uk

 

 

Tina Barnes

Grants Manager
Contact: tina.barnes@seafarers.uk

 

 

Joanna Doheny

Grants Officer
Contact: jo.doheny@seafarers.uk

 

 

The Executive Team

KP thumbKen Prothero

IT and Facilities Manager
Contact: ken.prothero@seafarers.uk

 

 

 CG thumbCheryl Gallop

Head of Internal Operations
Contact: cheryl.gallop@seafarers.uk

 

 

Eliane Mukeba

Office Administrator
Contact: eliane.mukeba@seafarers.uk